Essential Special Education Contact Information

Please refer to the list below for direct contact information for the Special Education Administrative Staff:

Patricia White-Lambright
Asst. Superintendent Pupil Personnel Services                                                 781-979-2160

Eve Hoban
Admin. Assistant                                                                                                       781-462-3251

Julie Barth
Out Of District Coordinator                                                                                    781-462-3256

Cari Berman
6-12 Special Education Dept. Chair                                                                     781-462-3221

Linda Chambers
Data Secretary                                                                                                         781-462-3254

Judy Colborne
Dept. Secretary                                                                                                       781-462-3259

Susan Douyotas ETF,
Horace Mann, Hoover & Winthrop Schools                                                    781-462-3253

Kim Leonard ETF,
Franklin Early Childhood Center, Roosevelt                                                    781-462-3258

Margaret Norton ETF,
Lincoln School, Grade 6 MVMMS                                                                      781-979-2250

Kristopher Oldoni ETF,
MVMMS Grades 7-8                                                                                             781-462-3125